website cover.png

Hello, Readers! Welcome to my little corner of the internet! Here, you'll find all my latest releases and news! I'm so glad you stopped by!



Ebook Worth Waiting For.jpg
Natalie Shepherd has finally found her freedom. The danger that has ruled her life for years is finally behind her. She’s ready to start living again, and that means exploring a romantic relationship with Eric Davis—the man who has protected her for years. But just when she thinks she’s finally gotten everything she ever wanted, threats come around again from a very unlikely source.

Eric moved to Grayson Falls for a new life with his daughter. He didn’t expect to fall in love, but Natalie has held his heart for years. Now, she’s ready to explore the attraction that has always been between them. But to do that, Eric needs to leave his role of protector behind in order to give Natalie what she really needs. Just when he’s accomplished that, the danger returns, and this time threatens both his daughter and the woman he loves.

Worth Waiting For is the exciting final installment in the Grayson Falls series where the new bonds the family has formed are tested by a crisis they should have seen coming.
Ebook Tangled Minds.jpg

Jagger and Olivia are now available on Kindle Unlimited and Amazon. Click the book cover to get your copy today!!

Bookshop banner.png

Love print books? Love Indie book stores? Check me out on where 10% of all orders go to support independent book stores!

AUDIO cover.jpg

The book that started it all comes to life on audio! Download yours today and immerse yourself in this remarkable family and their stories!